Links

Wedding Planner

Sarah Harry – Penny Ink – www.pennyinkevents.co.uk

Venues

Arlington House – http://www.ardingtonhouse.com
Mill Hall – http://millhallweddings.co.uk/
Essebourne Manor – http://www.esseborne-manor.co.uk/
The Bear Hotel – www.thebearhotelhungerford.co.uk
Donnington Grove – www.donnington-grove.com
The Old Mill – www.theoldmillinn.co.uk
Combe Manor – www.combemanor.com
Harbour Heights Hotel – www.harbourheights.com
Trunkwell House – http://www.trunkwell.com/
The Halfway Inn – http://www.halfwayinn-newbury.co.uk

 

Florist

Emma Bakker – www.vintagemagpie.co.uk
Sarah Styles – www.weddingflowergallery.co.uk

Hair & Beauty

Layers – 01488 686668
Nicola Athawes – www.mobilehairandbeauty.com
Lydia Johnson – Mascara – 07843422357
Rachel King – Rachels Hair & Make up Boutique

Cakes

Laura O’Brian – www.cocochoux.co.uk
Martyna Dowdell – http://cakehappiness.co.uk

Catering

Natalie Stuhler – Stones Events www.stonesevents.co.uk

B&B Accommodation

Nicola – www.clevedonhousehungerford.co.uk

Entertainment

Nick De Souza – www.big-night-out.com

Chauffeur

Ian Read – www.mi-car.co.uk

Gifts

Suzanne Thomson – Hand Drawn by Suzanne – http://www.handdrawnbysuzanne.co.uk

Starting Together Wedding Guide – http://www.startingtogether.co.uk

Your Perfect Wedding Photographer

Copyright © 2018 Rachel Mullins Photography . All rights reserved. Website by Web Squared.